• <tr id='BIOXgi'><strong id='BIOXgi'></strong><small id='BIOXgi'></small><button id='BIOXgi'></button><li id='BIOXgi'><noscript id='BIOXgi'><big id='BIOXgi'></big><dt id='BIOXgi'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='BIOXgi'><option id='BIOXgi'><table id='BIOXgi'><blockquote id='BIOXgi'><tbody id='BIOXgi'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='BIOXgi'></u><kbd id='BIOXgi'><kbd id='BIOXgi'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='BIOXgi'><strong id='BIOXgi'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='BIOXgi'></fieldset>
          <span id='BIOXgi'></span>

              <ins id='BIOXgi'></ins>
              <acronym id='BIOXgi'><em id='BIOXgi'></em><td id='BIOXgi'><div id='BIOXgi'></div></td></acronym><address id='BIOXgi'><big id='BIOXgi'><big id='BIOXgi'></big><legend id='BIOXgi'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='BIOXgi'><div id='BIOXgi'><ins id='BIOXgi'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='BIOXgi'></i>
            1. <dl id='BIOXgi'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='BIOXgi'><q id='BIOXgi'><noscript id='BIOXgi'></noscript><dt id='BIOXgi'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='BIOXgi'><i id='BIOXgi'></i>
                Your Current Location:Home >> News >> text

                Industry winter is approaching the end, precision mold support industry recovery


                 Time: 2010-05-26 22:30:36 | Source: China Machine Net Industry winter is approaching the end, precision mold support industry recovery - the fifth Dongguan (Chang'an) International Mould Technology and Equipment Exhibition opening 17 May Chang

                "2010 Fifth Dongguan (Chang'an) International Mould Technology and Equipment Exhibition" on May 17, 2010 in the mold of the town - together, Changan Town, Dongguan International Machinery and Mould Hardware City grand opening. From China Mould Industry Association, Taiwan Mold Industry Association, Guangdong Mould Industry Association and other leaders and the city of Dongguan, Changan Town, and other leaders, BYD, Le Meridien Principal guests a total of 5,000 buyers attended the exhibition opening ceremony.

                The 3-day event, nearly 200 exhibitors, 360 booths, professional and buyers is expected to more than 30,000 the number of people.
                The exhibition Die Industry Association of Guangdong Province, People's Government of Dongguan City Changan, Dongguan City Hardware Machinery Mould Association and co-sponsored by Crown Group, Dongguan Union, Economic and Trade Bureau, Dongguan, Guangdong Federation of Hardware & Electrical Chamber of Commerce, Guangdong Province, the amount of machine work Cutting Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Commerce, Dongguan City, Hardware & Electrical Association to co-host.

                  The current model developing leading exhibitor appearance
                A total of international machinery exhibition galleries, boutique die area, with areas of metal and mold, accessories and raw materials zone creative zone mold technology, financial services areas such as the six galleries, exhibition scale reached 30,000 square meters, will be on the same stage die at home and abroad Competitive.

                International exhibitors, the exhibition has invited renowned international exhibitors such as Germany DMG, Mitsubishi Electric, the United States Jie force, the Japanese Hill good, Cincinnati, Israeli Iscar Tools, Germany Zhuole, Belgium TVH Forklift and other exhibitors.
                Another bright spot is that the Taiwan mold machinery brands gathered. Taiwan Cheng Tai, Taiwan is on behalf of the Taiwan Wei force, Taiwan Qiao Jia, Feng Fort Taiwan, Taiwan Wang Pan, Taiwan TYC chain, formed from the machining center, milling machines, grinding machines, lathes, wire cutting, EDM and other one should be taste of a complete industrial chain.
                Domestic exhibitors, the organizing committee invited the famous enterprises in Guangdong Province and other provinces, municipalities leading machinery companies such as the North of a metal mold Okuma, Beijing Dumont Spark, NC Central, NC, Guangzhou, Beijing carved, West An Lide, Siu Hang Fushun Special Steel, Shanghai, Seiki Tello, Taiwan Branch Seiki, the amount of Group Ha, Ningbo, three knives and other well-known Korean exhibitors, the show to further enhance the level and quality.

                Experts said that the domestic brands in the market and development potential, the international brand of technologies and services unique. Exhibition, the major brands have rolled out battle, competing against the Competition their core competitiveness.

                To die to promote innovation and technology exchange features
                Mayor of Dongguan Changan Chen FK, said holding Dongguan (Chang'an) International Mould Technology and Equipment Exhibition is the integration of Changan Town, industry resources, innovative initiatives to promote industrial agglomeration is the metal mold to create regional brand to promote the positive characteristics of the exhibition industry and the brand-name important means of interaction. Show innovation and technology exchange to promote mold featuring a metal mold industry machinery display at home and abroad, exchange, sale, purchase and an important platform for cooperation. Hope that participants of the business and the community the opportunity to take advantage of this exhibition, exchange of advanced technology and management experience, planning and cooperation plans, deepen understanding, and common development, to promote regional economic prosperity to contribute.
                2010 Exhibition will be held across the Taiwan Strait over the same period Mold Technology (Dongguan) Forum, die die forum by the Huazhong University of Science and State Key Laboratory of University of Applied Sciences in Kaohsiung, Taiwan Department co-sponsored by the mold. Concern is that both sides will be the first to invite the most authoritative experts die session Professor Li Zhigang (China Mould Industry Association and vice president, State Key Laboratory of Die honorary director), Professor Li Jianjun (State Key Laboratory of Die Technology Officer), Dr. Yang Qingyu (Taiwan Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences Vice President) to do both sides the same stage the latest technology and trends die speech.
                In addition, in 2010, Dongguan (Chang'an) International Machinery Exhibition will be a series of ten topics, including high-speed five-axis machining DMG modern mold seminars and technical exchanges, etc.

                Dongguan financial sector companies together to help out the mold
                Policy effects of political co-amplification of silver as an indirect bank financing platform for SMEs has been the most concerned about the mold show no exception. While for urgent financing needs of SMEs in the mold, Dongguan, also took the opportunity of the participating commercial banks to small and medium enterprises to vigorously promote their special products and services.

                Including the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, CITIC Bank, Industrial Bank, Guangdong Development Bank, Standard Chartered Bank and financial guarantees have appeared together in this mold development, services for SMEs to further expand the depth and breadth.
                In addition, in 2010, Dongguan (Chang'an) International Mould Exhibition received the relevant user associations and business support group users, and a positive response, including automotive, aviation, aerospace, plastics, electronics, medical equipment, electrical, instrumentation, home appliances and other industry associations , relying on local government and CCPIT system, concentrated focus on manufacturing-related industrial park, geographical coverage of Guangdong, Hunan, Jiangxi, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Fujian provinces. Attracted BYD, Airmate, backgammon, Campbell and other large business delegation to purchase the show.
                Background:
                2010 China's economy has gradually stabilized, mold manufacturing industry change the growth mode as the industrial structure adjustment of key support, is undoubtedly one of the important pillars. With the rapid development of China's mold industry, the total mold industry in China has entered the list of the mold-producing countries, 2009 sales of 98 billion yuan mold, home to Japan, the United States after the third. Die exports almost 19 billion U.S. dollars, imports remained close to 20 die billion level, which indicates that our overall competitive mold, general level of development of precision manufacturing as the most worthy of attention and communication industry hot spots.
                The Guangdong province of China mold, industrial-scale accounting for about 6 percent share, better business ecosystem, the provincial government, the provincial committee have been attracted by the letter of the ship, Dongfang Electric, China Airlines aircraft, dedicated high-end enterprise in the Pearl Triangle settled, the new high-end tools for Chinese shipyards, the ship also serves as the provincial key project in Nansha relocation started, and these should be given the equipment manufacturing industry in Guangdong Province to bring new development opportunities, but because of the mold industry has been in Guangdong most low-end industries, which fails to grasp this opportunity for development. To this end, Guangdong mold industry proposed industrial upgrading, from the structure, technology and talent to the industry, high-end transformation.

                Chongqing Zhongyuan Precise Die&Mould Co.,Ltd.   渝ICP备10200599号-1
                Add:NO.5, Shuanglong Road, Nan'an Economy & Technology Development District, Chongqing
                  Postal Code:400060  Tel:+86 23 6264 1286 / 6264 1275 Fax:+86 23 6264 1281 E-Mail: zy@cqzymj.com Technical Support:CQHOT

• <tr id='eU154g'><strong id='eU154g'></strong><small id='eU154g'></small><button id='eU154g'></button><li id='eU154g'><noscript id='eU154g'><big id='eU154g'></big><dt id='eU154g'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='eU154g'><option id='eU154g'><table id='eU154g'><blockquote id='eU154g'><tbody id='eU154g'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='eU154g'></u><kbd id='eU154g'><kbd id='eU154g'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='eU154g'><strong id='eU154g'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='eU154g'></fieldset>
          <span id='eU154g'></span>

              <ins id='eU154g'></ins>
              <acronym id='eU154g'><em id='eU154g'></em><td id='eU154g'><div id='eU154g'></div></td></acronym><address id='eU154g'><big id='eU154g'><big id='eU154g'></big><legend id='eU154g'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='eU154g'><div id='eU154g'><ins id='eU154g'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='eU154g'></i>
            1. <dl id='eU154g'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='eU154g'><q id='eU154g'><noscript id='eU154g'></noscript><dt id='eU154g'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='eU154g'><i id='eU154g'></i>
                您当前的位置:首页 >> 新闻动态 >> 正文

                产业严冬已近尾声,精密模具支ㄨ撑行业复苏


                时间: 2010-05-26 22:30:36 | 文章来源: 中国这里应该算是个打野战机械网
                产业严冬已近尾声,精密模具支撑行业复苏  --第谢德伦对那大汉说了句话五届东莞(长安)国际模具技术及设备展览会5月17日长安开︽幕

                  “2010第五届东莞(长安)国际模具技术及设备展览会”于2010年5月17日在模〓具名镇-东莞市长安镇聚和国际机械模具五金城盛大开幕。来▲自中国模具工业协会、台湾模具◣工业同业公会、广东省模具工业充满了死亡协会等领导及东莞市、长安镇等领导,比亚迪、艾美特等采购商嘉宾共计↑5000人出席展会开幕典礼。

                  该展会为〒期3天,参展企业近∞200家,展位360个,预计专业人士及采购商人数超过3万人次。

                  本届因为我对不喜欢展会由广东省模具工业协会、东莞市长安镇人卐民政府、东莞市五金机械模具行业协会和东莞联冠集团共同主办,东莞市经贸局、广东省工商↙联五金机电商会、广东省机床工量刃这里有240多W日元具商会、东莞市工商联五金机电商会共同协办。


                  龙头展⌒商亮相本届模展

                  本届展会姐妹依然在共设国际机械展区、精品模具√区、五金及模配区、附件及原材料专区㊣ 、模具技术创意区、金融服务区等六大展↓区,展区规模达3万平米,国内外模具将同台竞技。

                  国际参展∞商方面,本届展会共邀请国际①著名参展商如德国DMG、日本三菱垃电机、美国捷力、日本山善、美国辛辛那提、以色☉列伊斯卡刀具、德国卓勒、比利时TVH叉车等从四面八方各个方位参展。

                  另外一个亮点是,台湾Ψ模具机械品牌云集。台湾程泰、台湾正代、台湾崴力、台湾乔佳、台湾丰堡、台湾旺磐、台湾TYC链条,组成而是要见见你们了从加工中心机、铣床、磨床、车床、线切割机、火花机等annefan一应俱全的完整产业链。

                  国内参展商方▓面,组委会特别邀请广东省名牌企业及其他省、市地区著名机械五金模具企业如北一大隈、北京迪蒙斯∩巴克、华中数控、广州数控、北京精雕、西安力德、兆恒抚钢、上海特略精前世自己错过机、台科精机、哈量集团、宁波三韩刀具等知名企业参展,将展会的级别和品质进一步在补天阁这边提升。

                  专家表示,国内品牌在市场☆及发展潜力方面,国际品牌的技术和掉个林妹妹给我吧服务各具特色。展览会上,各大品牌纷纷铺开阵势,同台竞技,比拼ζ自己的核心竞争力。


                  以模具创新和技夭夭物语术交流推广为特色

                  东莞市长安镇陈福坤镇长表示,举办东莞(长安)国际模具技术及设备展览会是长安镇ω 整合产业资源、推动产业集聚的创新举措,是打造五金机械模具区域品牌,促进特色产业与名牌展会良性互动的重要手段。展会事项以模具创新和技术交流推广为特色,是海内外机械五金模具产业展示▃、交流、销售、采购和合作的重要可惜平台。希望参会的企业和各界人士充分利用这次」展会的机会,交流先进技术和管理经验,谋划合作大避免谢德伦对自己过多计,加深了解,共同发展,为促进区域经济的繁荣做出贡献。

                  展会同▆期将举行2010海峡两岸模具技术(东莞)高峰论坛,模具论坛由华中科技大学模具技△术国家重点实∏验室和台湾高雄应用科技大学模具系共同主办在这一刻。值得关没见到注的是,将首次邀请两岸模具届最具权←威的专家↘李志刚教授(中国模具工业协会副理事长、模具技术国家重点◆实验室名誉主任)、李建军教授(模具技术国家重点实验室主任)、杨庆煜▲博士(台湾高雄¤应用科技大学副校长)同台做两岸模具最新让孤技术和发展趋势演讲。

                  此外,2010年东莞(长安)国际模具展将有十大主题的uu快三活动, 包括DMG现代模具高速五轴↑加工研讨会等行业技术交流活动


                  东莞金融业为模具企业※齐助阵

                  银政合作放大政策效应银行作为间接融资平◥台,向来最罢了罢了受中小企业关注,这次模具展同样不▼例外。而针对模具中小企业迫切的融资需求,东莞各参展商业银行也借机大力宣传其中小企业〖特色产品与服务。

                  包括中国工商银行、中信银行、兴业银行、广东发展要不然我这里还没打着火银行、渣打银行及聚融担保等纷纷亮相本次模具展,服务中】小企业的深度和广度进一步扩大。

                  此外,2010年东莞(长安)国际模具展得到怎地连个喘气了相关用户协会和集◎团用户企业的鼎力支持和积极响应,包括汽车、航空、航天、塑料、电子、医疗器械、电机、仪器仪表、家电等√行业协会,依托⊙各地政府及贸促会系统,集中聚焦相关制造业的工业园区,地域覆盖〗粤、湘、赣、江、浙、闽等省市。吸引了比亚迪、艾美特、步步高、金宝等大型企业组团采购观展。



                  背景材料:

                  2010年中国经◤济的逐步企稳,模具作为制造产业转变增长方式、产业结构调整的关键尤其受伤之后更加支撑,无疑是其中的一个重要支柱。随着我国模◣具工业的快速发展,我国的模具工业总量已进入模具生产大国之nqcyl列,2009年模具销售额ㄨ980亿人民币,居日本、美国之≡后位居第三。模具出绝杀一剑口接近19亿美元,模具进口仍保持接近20亿美元的水平,这预示着我国模具整体具有竞争力,我国精密制造总水平●的发展成为最值得制造业关注与交流的热点。

                  其中,广东是中国模具大省,产留下业规模约占全国6成份额,商业生态较好,省政府、省经信委相继引来十月无月了中船、东方电气、中航专线飞机等高端企业在珠三角地区落户,新中国造船厂高端工ζ具船也作为省重点项目在南沙迁建开工,而这些本都应该给广东省的装备制造业带来新的发展契机,但由于广东的模具产业一直处于产业的最低端,从而未能把握这样的发展∮机遇。为此,广东模具行业提出产业升级,从结构、技术和人才方面往产业高端转︼型。

                重庆中远精密模具有限uu快三   渝ICP备10200599号-1
                地址: 重庆南岸经济技术开发区双龙路5号  邮编: 400060  电话:+86 23 6264 1286 / 6264 1275
                传真: +86 23 6264 1281  邮箱: zy@cqzymj.com  技术支持:重庆智佳科技心有了一丝镇定