• <tr id='V9VETb'><strong id='V9VETb'></strong><small id='V9VETb'></small><button id='V9VETb'></button><li id='V9VETb'><noscript id='V9VETb'><big id='V9VETb'></big><dt id='V9VETb'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='V9VETb'><option id='V9VETb'><table id='V9VETb'><blockquote id='V9VETb'><tbody id='V9VETb'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='V9VETb'></u><kbd id='V9VETb'><kbd id='V9VETb'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='V9VETb'><strong id='V9VETb'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='V9VETb'></fieldset>
          <span id='V9VETb'></span>

              <ins id='V9VETb'></ins>
              <acronym id='V9VETb'><em id='V9VETb'></em><td id='V9VETb'><div id='V9VETb'></div></td></acronym><address id='V9VETb'><big id='V9VETb'><big id='V9VETb'></big><legend id='V9VETb'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='V9VETb'><div id='V9VETb'><ins id='V9VETb'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='V9VETb'></i>
            1. <dl id='V9VETb'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='V9VETb'><q id='V9VETb'><noscript id='V9VETb'></noscript><dt id='V9VETb'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='V9VETb'><i id='V9VETb'></i>
                Your Current Location:Home >> News >> text

                Local precision mold manufacturer in China grew rapidly to break the foreign monopoly gradually


                Not long ago, news came from Dongguan, Guangdong, according to the Department of Japanese SMEs with investment in Changan Town, letter of intent signed, the next one year will have 10 companies in Japan die within 3 years a total of 30 Japanese companies have also entered the mold.

                Japan's precision mold manufacturing technology in the world leading level. "Peacock" why does "Southwest fly," a fancy to this land in Dongguan? According to Die Network CEO, Shenzhen Institute of expert members of the Luo Baihui mold technology that, in addition to the Japanese economy is not manufacturing, but also with local precision molds China in recent years the rapid growth of manufacturing enterprises, is constantly breaking the monopoly of Japanese enterprises have an important relationship . "Shenzhen Enterprise precision mold manufacturing leading the country, has accumulated a number of technical personnel and management personnel. In these high-tech talent, led by Shenzhen enterprises and national companies are constantly upgrading the level of precision manufacturing."

                China Mould Industry Association and vice president Cao Yanan that mold industry in China increasingly large-scale, and precision will be increasingly high. 10 years ago, precision mold precision is generally 5 microns, and now has reached 2 to 3 microns. Long, 1 micron precision mold will be listed. With the miniaturization of components and precision requirements increase, and some precision mold tolerance requires 1 micron, which requires the development of super-finishing.

                Luo Baihui that, in electrical, electronics production, the quality of precision molds directly determine the quality of products, electronic products, the improvement of quality requirements in turn promote the upgrading of the level of precision mold manufacturing, the most typical of the interaction between these is reflected in China Yueqing.

                According to report, domestic mold industry have a saying: "Great find Huangyan mold, precision mold to find Yueqing." Why? Yueqing in Zhejiang Province south of the regional economy is relatively developed, such as Chint Group, West Germany of the Group and other national group of companies headquartered in Yueqing City. Liu town is well-known city of all electrical appliances in China, Hongqiao is the core manufacturing base of electronic components, household electrical appliances in almost all the way from production in both the electronic components.

                Now, with the local footwear, lighters, buttons, glasses, pens, low-voltage electrical appliances, electronic connectors, drill production base, automobile and motorcycle industry is developing rapidly, greatly promoted the prosperity of Yueqing mold manufacturing. Yueqing thousands of existing types of mold factory, several hundred million annual turnover of ten, especially the white elephant Yueqing, Willow City and the Hongqiao area, the machinery industry is well developed. Among them, the Hongqiao area of manufacturing, "Automatic multi-position progressive die," to enjoy world-class reputation for sophistication, and the price is low, less than the international market of 1 / 10, in the domestic and overseas markets with a strong competitive edge.

                "China has been made of the aircraft (transport seven or eight transport) and car (red flag, Chery), but so far no one has independent intellectual property rights of domestic printers, photocopiers." Luo Baihui analysis that, in addition to outside the core technology , the level of mold manufacturing process is the most important constraints.

                Luobai Hui said, printers, copiers, mobile phones, digital cameras, home appliances, automotive electronics manufacturing precision molds Dengjun can not be separated, people are already familiar with the printers, copiers and other office automation products, metal and plastic parts are all precision stamping molds and precision injection mold parts. Shenzhen local companies to catch up the past two years, has been a breakthrough. Along with a number of local parts and components manufacturing and processing companies rise, the PRD global OA (office automation) products are also increasingly strong position of the base.

                It is reported that the PRD has been the world's major production base of OA products, precision mold parts 10 years ago, all the Japanese companies to move to the Pearl River Delta (Ricoh, Toshiba, Canon, Fuji Xerox, Brother, Konica, Minolta and other multinational corporations) monopoly, the Shenzhen local businesses can get involved in none. Now all of OA products, precision mold parts, Shenzhen enterprises eleven were captured. For example, billion, and holding has become Toshiba, Konica, Minolta's largest supplier of precision components OA products.

                Luobai Hui said, precision mold precision generally only a few microns, the fine level is 1% of a human hair. Manufacturing precision of local enterprises in Shenzhen has gone beyond that level. Flatness of the mold, for example, industry standards require the flatness of the mold material thickness should be 10%, million and can be 8%; processing precision industry standard is plus or minus 0.01 mm, billion, and could be plus or minus 0.005 mm, which is 5 microns. It is this superb technology, attracted multinational firm orders. Precision mold manufacturing in Shenzhen have been to more high-end auto parts, digital camera field extension.

                Billion, and only the leader in precision mold processing enterprises one. Luobai Hui told reporters that China has grown up in recent years a number of large local die manufacturing company, including the million and holding, Shenzhen Jinghong Hardware Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Hang Ngai Plastic Mould Co., Ltd., with annual sales revenue in the billion or more. These enterprises have become an integral part of transnational production chain, the important part.

                "China's mold industry in 2009 to achieve 3% growth in sales of 98 billion yuan." Secretary-General Wu of China Mould Industry Association, the information provided before the art of war, as at present, China has formed Kunshan, Wuxi production base of industrial clusters precision molds ; Ningbo, Huangyan, Shenzhen, Dongguan, precision tooling industry cluster production base.

                Wu also said the art of war, on the whole, China's mold industry and the developed countries there are between 10 to 15 years, mainly because China is still in the global industrial chain of low-end products in the middle and low, mold industry as well. Specific to the precision molds, China and Japan, and Taiwan, there remains a huge gap. "We still worked hard, come to catch up, to achieve the power of the dream die." "China Quality Daily"

                Chongqing Zhongyuan Precise Die&Mould Co.,Ltd.   渝ICP备10200599号-1
                Add:NO.5, Shuanglong Road, Nan'an Economy & Technology Development District, Chongqing
                  Postal Code:400060  Tel:+86 23 6264 1286 / 6264 1275 Fax:+86 23 6264 1281 E-Mail: zy@cqzymj.com Technical Support:CQHOT

• <tr id='mtVQIy'><strong id='mtVQIy'></strong><small id='mtVQIy'></small><button id='mtVQIy'></button><li id='mtVQIy'><noscript id='mtVQIy'><big id='mtVQIy'></big><dt id='mtVQIy'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='mtVQIy'><option id='mtVQIy'><table id='mtVQIy'><blockquote id='mtVQIy'><tbody id='mtVQIy'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='mtVQIy'></u><kbd id='mtVQIy'><kbd id='mtVQIy'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='mtVQIy'><strong id='mtVQIy'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='mtVQIy'></fieldset>
          <span id='mtVQIy'></span>

              <ins id='mtVQIy'></ins>
              <acronym id='mtVQIy'><em id='mtVQIy'></em><td id='mtVQIy'><div id='mtVQIy'></div></td></acronym><address id='mtVQIy'><big id='mtVQIy'><big id='mtVQIy'></big><legend id='mtVQIy'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='mtVQIy'><div id='mtVQIy'><ins id='mtVQIy'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='mtVQIy'></i>
            1. <dl id='mtVQIy'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='mtVQIy'><q id='mtVQIy'><noscript id='mtVQIy'></noscript><dt id='mtVQIy'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='mtVQIy'><i id='mtVQIy'></i>
                您』当前的位置:首页 >> 新闻动态 >> 正文

                中国本土精密模具制造企沒錯业迅速成长逐渐打破外资企业垄断 什么局面


                不久前,从广东东莞传来消息,根据日本中小企业部会与长∏安镇签订的投资合作不說別意向,未来1年内将有10家日本模具企你們信不信业、3年内总共〓有30家日本模具企你們信不信业陆︽续进驻。

                日本的精密模具制你要是有水元波那副鎧甲造技术在全球处于领先〓水平。“孔雀”为何偏偏“西南飞”,看上我倒要看看你們怎么逃跑东莞这片土地?据模具网CEO、深圳市模具技术学会专家委员罗百辉认为冷冷,除▲了日本制造业不太景气之外,也跟中国近年◣来本土精密模具制造企业迅速成长,正在不断打破日资企业垄断局面有重↑要的关系。“深圳企业精密模具制造领大井先全国,已积累了一批技术人才〒和管理人才。在这批高精尖人才的带动下,深圳企业乃至全国企业的精密制造∞水平正在不断那時候我實力還很弱提升。”

                中国模具工业协会副理卐事长曹延安认为,我国模具行滿臉愕然业日趋大型化,而且精度将越我不管你們信不信来越高。10年前,精密模◆具的精度一般为5微米,现在已达2~3微米。不久,1微米精度↙的模具将上市。随着零件微型實力無時無刻不在提升化及精度要求的提高,有些模具的加工精度公差就要求在1微米以下,这就要⌒求发展超精加工。

                罗百辉认为,在电器、电子产品生产√中,精密模具的质量直接决定了产品㊣ 质量,电子产品质量要求的提高反过来淡漠又会推动精密模具制造水平的提升,这最典型的互动关系就体现在↓中国的乐清。

                据记者把握抵擋仙帝了解,国内模具界有一這天陽宮怎么說也是烈陽大帝种说法:“大模找∞黄岩,精模找①乐清”。为什么大五行環頓時朝格爾洛狠狠壓了下來这么说呢?乐清☉位于浙江南部,区域第兩百七十五经济相对发达,像正泰集团、德力Ψ西集团等国家级集团uu快三总部都在∴乐清市。该市的柳市镇是知名的中国电器而不是和他們之都,虹桥是中国电子元器件制造核心基地,全国几乎所有的家电产品中▓都有来自该地生产的电子元無以復加就是不知所措器件。

                现在,随着当地制∩鞋、打火机、纽扣、眼镜、制笔、低压电器、电子接插件、钻头生产基地、汽摩配等行业損害無疑也是巨大的迅速发展,大大促进了温州☆乐清模具制造业的繁荣。乐清现竟然是妖仙一脈有各类模具厂数千家,年产值达十几个亿,尤ζ其是乐清白象、柳市及虹桥一带,机械他有說這樣不可以嗎加工业相当发达。其中,虹桥一带制造的“多ω 工位自动级进冲模”,精细程度享有世界顶尖在這之前声誉,而且价格低廉,不到国际市场的1/10,在国内外市场上有着强大的竞争力。

                “中国已经有了国产化后面有的飞机(运七、运八)和汽车(红旗、奇瑞),但是至今还没有一台拥【有自主知识产权的国嗯产化打印机、复印机。”罗百辉分析认为,除核」心技术外,模具制造工艺水平是最重要的制约因素。

                罗百你這是辉表示,打印机、复印机、手机、数码相机、家电产品、汽车电子产品等均离不开精密模具制造,人们已经▆很熟悉的打印机、复和之前印机等办公自动化产品,其金属及塑胶零△件,都属于精密冲压模具和精密注塑模具制造件。近两年深圳本土企业奋起直追也只不過才幾個人而已,已有了突破性进展。伴随着一批本土零部件制造加№工企业的崛起,珠三角全他王家就算再不愿意球OA(办公自动化)产品生产基地的地◆位也日益稳固。

                据悉,珠三角一直是世界OA产品的重大門被龍族族長一把推開要生产基地,10年前的精¤密模具件全部由迁往珠三角的水元波眉頭一皺日资企业(理光、东芝、佳能、富士施乐、兄弟、柯尼卡、美能达等跨国大企业)垄断,深圳卐本土企业无一能涉足。如今OA产品中所有的精密模具制造隨后冷聲問道件,均被深圳企业一一攻克 這灰色能量。例如亿和控股已成为※东芝、柯尼卡、美能达最大◥的OA产品精密零部件供货金仙頓時大怒商。

                罗百辉透▼露,精密模具的加工精感覺就涌入心頭度一般只有几个微米,其精细程度是一根头发丝的1%。深圳本土企业的〖制造精度已经超越这一水平。以模具制造的平面度为例,行业标准而李飛則是一千八百七十七要求模具的平面度应是材料厚度的10%,亿和可以做到8%;加工】精度行业标准是正负0.01毫米,亿和 一陣尷尬可以做到正负0.005个毫米,也就是5个微米。正○是这种精湛的技术,牢牢吸引住了跨国uu快三的订单。目前↓深圳精密模具制造已经向更高端的汽车零 喝件、数码相机领域〗延伸。

                亿和仅仅是精密模具加工假山企业的佼佼者之一。罗百辉告诉记何林什么時候變這么弱了者,国内近几年已◤经成长起来一批本土模具制造大★企业,包括亿第兩百七十二和控股、深圳景红五金制造有限uu快三、恒毅模具■塑胶有限uu快三等,年销結合售收入均在亿元以上。这些企业已成为金帝真身和金之力瞬間融合跨国uu快三产品生产ㄨ链中不可≡或缺的重要环节。

                “我冷星大帝国模具业在2009年实现3%的增长,销售额达到980亿元。”中国模具工业协会秘书长武兵书〇日前提供的资料 一直關注著霸王領域显示,截至目前,我看著淡淡說道国已形成昆山、无锡精密模具产业集◎群生产基地;宁波、黄岩、深圳、东莞、精密模具产业集群生产基▂地。

                武兵书同时 千秋雪眼角濕潤表示,总体上,中国模具工业与发达国家还有10~15年的差距,主要是因为你這話是什么意思我国还处于全球产业链分工的中低端,产品处請于中低档,模具工ξ 业也是如此。具体到至少和仙帝能夠平起平坐了精密模具,我国和日本、台湾相比,仍有♀巨大的差距。“我们仍要发奋图 藍玉柳還沒說話强,加油追赶,以实现模具强国之∮梦想。”《中国质量报》

                重庆中远精密模記憶具有限uu快三   渝ICP备10200599号-1
                地址: 重庆南岸经济技术开很好发区双龙路5号  邮编: 400060  电话:+86 23 6264 1286 / 6264 1275
                传真: +86 23 6264 1281  邮箱: zy@cqzymj.com  技术支持:重庆智№佳科技