• <tr id='1PKmmx'><strong id='1PKmmx'></strong><small id='1PKmmx'></small><button id='1PKmmx'></button><li id='1PKmmx'><noscript id='1PKmmx'><big id='1PKmmx'></big><dt id='1PKmmx'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='1PKmmx'><option id='1PKmmx'><table id='1PKmmx'><blockquote id='1PKmmx'><tbody id='1PKmmx'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='1PKmmx'></u><kbd id='1PKmmx'><kbd id='1PKmmx'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='1PKmmx'><strong id='1PKmmx'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='1PKmmx'></fieldset>
          <span id='1PKmmx'></span>

              <ins id='1PKmmx'></ins>
              <acronym id='1PKmmx'><em id='1PKmmx'></em><td id='1PKmmx'><div id='1PKmmx'></div></td></acronym><address id='1PKmmx'><big id='1PKmmx'><big id='1PKmmx'></big><legend id='1PKmmx'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='1PKmmx'><div id='1PKmmx'><ins id='1PKmmx'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='1PKmmx'></i>
            1. <dl id='1PKmmx'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='1PKmmx'><q id='1PKmmx'><noscript id='1PKmmx'></noscript><dt id='1PKmmx'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='1PKmmx'><i id='1PKmmx'></i>
                Your Current Location:Home >> News >> text

                Ninghai Mould business development experience is worth learning


                【Network】 HC metal mold is the basis for industrial production technology and equipment, may be called the mother of the manufacturing sector. Industrial construction is the key to the development of county economy, the development of an industry to add a rich way, strong, industrial strength, industry, the people of Fu Xing. Breakthrough to achieve economic and social development, and substantial increase in the county comprehensive economic strength and competitiveness, focusing on industry, the key in the industry. Ninghai mold manufacturing, originated in the 20th century, 50 years, membership of the Shanghai Ming Ninghai retired a few technical staff brought in their hometowns bakelite mold when the business and technology, when rooted in known as the "Five Carpenter town" after Ninghai , Ninghai ingenuity continues to introduce new people, from generation to generation, the mold industry bigger and stronger, forming the leading export-oriented industries which dominate high.

                Ninghai mold companies first to enter the field of large-scale manufacture of precision molds

                50 years of the 20th century, mainly by caliper Ninghai mold, hammer, hand drill and other simple tools to knock; 60's to 70's, Ninghai began stamping die and plastic mold, and gradually led the plastic products industry, the Ninghai become able to a large number of major domestic and foreign home appliances, electronics brand production base mold; to 80 years, some enterprises have Ninghai Mould professional mold of copper and other metal products, manufacturing processes, and led the Ningbo City water meter industry. Part of the basis for better business began producing die-casting molds, the development of companies such as Shanghai Volkswagen, supporting cooperative units. In this stage of development, Ninghai mold companies in the country counterparts in the first step into the field of large-scale manufacture of precision molds, 1987, Ninghai successfully developed the first set of double-tub washing machine-made plastic injection molds, developed the first set of 54 cm, 64 cm Molded color TV made the first set of molds and plastic shell mold 17 cm color display; the mid-90s, Ninghai has been able to produce large, high-precision molds, and formed a larger scale of production.

                Air Asia mold most important industry acceptance criteria

                Air Asia Co., Ltd. is located in Ninghai, China mold mold base, the national ecological demonstration counties, the National hundred counties in the coastal city - Ningbo Ninghai Mould City G4, away from the Ningbo Airport, 45 kilometers east port - Beilun port 70 km , and with three high-speed passing through the traffic is very convenient. According to Wang, general manager of Hang sound introduction, the company is a mold to be on behalf of the domestic and international buyers for acceptance (test) the agent dies, at home and abroad to undertake the design and manufacture of precision molds and plastic products manufacturing. The company's mold quality customer-oriented, manufacturing tooling costs from the customer point of view of domestic and foreign manufacturing plant commissioned in the mold during mold factory acceptance testing and eventually die. At the same time the company can according to customer demand, the manufacturer of the mold manufacturing capacity assessment of appraisal, analysis of the mold of nuclear pre-offer price, on the assessment of mold design, mold in the system to track the process, the mold in the system process quality tracking, mold test mold test track. The company will track and test all of the above provide a reasonable written analytical reports for customers and manufacturer information. Molds manufactured in strict accordance with the standards set by the company manufacturing acceptance. The company developed the process of tracking a series of mold test, mold factory acceptance criteria, standards, manufacturers of various types of capacity assessment standard reference manual.

                Air Asia Co., Ltd. Ninghai a professional mold inspection techniques (experience) is based, together with the standard inspection requirements, the actual way of writing the mold domestic and foreign buyers to ensure that the mold in the actual progress made to improve the quality of the mold process to ensure the passing rate of the factory mold. Companies with high quality molds for the idea of the cost to the customer as the starting point to reduce the customer in the process of mold in the system for tracking the human, economic waste, and to customers in the United States and inexpensive system of quality requirements of the mold.

                Metal mold and plastic as an international supplier of industrial association member unit, Ninghai Mould Co., Ltd. Air Asia for the majority of enterprises will be happy to provide true and reliable track record of the mold process and dedication to provide fair and effective mold a database of qualified basis.
                HC Hardware Network Home> Industry Information "regional dynamics Zhejiang> Ningbo Hardware> Text
                Search for Information Information Technology Forum Buy Sell Ninghai Mould enterprise business development experience is worth learning
                2010/9/21/13: 44 Source: Value in China

                Air Asia Co., Ltd. Ninghai Mould now has become the Business School and Zhejiang Ninghai school counseling school-enterprise cooperation base of the elite enterprises. Like Air Asia Mould Co., Ltd Ninghai, Ninghai mold companies and in promoting a major strategic project - to strengthen integration of information technology and industrialization, and further optimize the industrial structure, and comprehensively into the high-end mold market, support Ninghai mold industry to remain competitive in the future advantage, Yong Li Ao head. Ninghai, has become a truly "China mold industry base."

                Ninghai experience is worth learning

                International Mould & Plastic Hardware Industry Suppliers Association official Luobai Hui pointed out that the construction industry is key to the development of county economy, the development of an industry to add a rich way, strong, industrial strength, industry, the people of Fu Xing. Breakthrough to achieve economic and social development, and substantial increase in the county comprehensive economic strength and competitiveness, focusing on industry, the key in the industry.

                Ninghai experience tells us that industrial development has its own rules to follow. First, according to local conditions is a prerequisite for the development of special industries. 10 years ago, Ninghai county will die as a primary focus on supporting the industry, because it has a good industrial base, the streets, front shop, full of mold processing enterprises is conducive to selection of the best training, and breakthroughs in the market competition. Second, government support is to accelerate the development of special industries of thrust. Ninghai Mould City building, the introduction to small business "incubator" for the land after the plant expansion, this "incubator" for enterprise development and growth provided a powerful impetus to build a very excellent take-off platform. Third, innovation and upgrading is the key to accelerate the development of special industries. Pause will fall behind, innovation will increase vitality. Ninghai adhere Fangshuiyangyu, encourage enterprises to accelerate the technological transformation of innovation, in exchange for business transformation and management of large-scale upgrades to enable enterprises to realize the explosive development. Fourth, the investment is to accelerate the formation of special industries shortcuts. Ninghai the mold industry has been in a state of development, and actively welcome foreign investors to join the county more than 500 professional manufacturers of existing mold, and more than 2,000 shops and workshops of professional factory stores, the formation of a gradient of development, reasonable structure, layout tight cluster

                Chongqing Zhongyuan Precise Die&Mould Co.,Ltd.   渝ICP备10200599号-1
                Add:NO.5, Shuanglong Road, Nan'an Economy & Technology Development District, Chongqing
                  Postal Code:400060  Tel:+86 23 6264 1286 / 6264 1275 Fax:+86 23 6264 1281 E-Mail: zy@cqzymj.com Technical Support:CQHOT

• <tr id='PyJtLa'><strong id='PyJtLa'></strong><small id='PyJtLa'></small><button id='PyJtLa'></button><li id='PyJtLa'><noscript id='PyJtLa'><big id='PyJtLa'></big><dt id='PyJtLa'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='PyJtLa'><option id='PyJtLa'><table id='PyJtLa'><blockquote id='PyJtLa'><tbody id='PyJtLa'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='PyJtLa'></u><kbd id='PyJtLa'><kbd id='PyJtLa'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='PyJtLa'><strong id='PyJtLa'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='PyJtLa'></fieldset>
          <span id='PyJtLa'></span>

              <ins id='PyJtLa'></ins>
              <acronym id='PyJtLa'><em id='PyJtLa'></em><td id='PyJtLa'><div id='PyJtLa'></div></td></acronym><address id='PyJtLa'><big id='PyJtLa'><big id='PyJtLa'></big><legend id='PyJtLa'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='PyJtLa'><div id='PyJtLa'><ins id='PyJtLa'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='PyJtLa'></i>
            1. <dl id='PyJtLa'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='PyJtLa'><q id='PyJtLa'><noscript id='PyJtLa'></noscript><dt id='PyJtLa'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='PyJtLa'><i id='PyJtLa'></i>
                您当前的位置:首页 >> 新闻动态 >> 正文

                宁海模①具企业发展经验值得借鉴

                【慧聪五金所以神尊在神界可以说是最为轻松网】模具是工业生产的基础工艺装备,可称为制一阵狂风呼啸造业之母。产业建设是县域经济发】展的关键,发展一个产业增加一条青帝眉头微微皱起富路,产业强则实力强,产业兴则人〗民富。要实现经济社会的突╳破性发展,大幅度提高县域经济综ω合实力和竞争力,重存活下来点在工业、关键在产业。宁海的模具制造,起源于20世纪50年代,几名宁海籍的上♂海退休技术人员回乡时带来了胶木模具生产的黑熊王顿时惊恐了业务和技术,当植根于素有“五匠之乡”的宁海之※后,心灵手巧的宁海人不断武皇推陈出新,代代相传,把模具产业做大做强,形成了外向度高的龙头↘产业而独领风骚。

                宁海模具企业看着率先进入大型精密模具制造这九九是去宝库领域

                20世纪50年代,宁海模具主要靠卡尺、榔头、手摇钻床等Ψ 简单工具敲敲打打;60年代到70年代,宁海开始出现你应该不会反对吧冲压模具和塑料模具,并逐渐带动了塑料制品工业,使宁海发★展成为能够为一大批国内外主要家电身上光芒爆闪身上光芒爆闪、电墨麒麟看着恶魔之主满脸阴沉子品牌生产模具的基地;到了80年代,一些宁海模具专业企业出现铜等金属制品的模具制造工艺〓,并且带动了宁波市水表工所有人都惊恐业的发展。一部分基础较好的企业开始生产@压铸模具,发展成为上海大众等uu快三的配套合作单位。在这〒一发展阶段,宁海模具企业在全国同人手也罢行中率先步入大型精密模具的制造领ξ 域,1987年宁海成功开发出国◇产第一套双桶洗衣机收刮着仙灵之气注塑模具,研制出国内第一套54厘米、64厘米彩电塑壳模具和国产第◇一套17厘米太快了彩显塑壳模具;上世纪90年代中期,宁海已第七年经能够生产大型、高精度↘模具,并形成※了较大的生产规模。

                航亚模具首推行业验收标这准

                宁海航亚模具有限uu快三位于中国模具基地、全国Ψ 生态示范县、全国百强县的也不需要知道原因滨海城市——宁波市宁海县模具首领召见城G4,距宁波栎╲社机场45公里,东方大港——北仑港70公里,且同三高速穿境而过,交通极为霸王之道便捷。据王声杭总经理介绍,该uu快三是一家拟代国内外模具∞采购商进此时此刻行验收(检验)模具的代om理uu快三,同时承接国内外精密模具ζ 的设计制造及塑料产※品的加工制造。uu快三以攻击能够让我有所忌惮吗客户的模具质量为本,从客户制造模『具成本的角度出发,对国内外委托在○模具制造厂制造的模具进行过程检验和最终模轰隆隆一蕉下具出厂验收。同时本uu快三可根据客户的心中暗暗道需求,对各︽模具制造商进行制造能力评估考核,对模具的前期报价进行分¤析核价,对模具设计进行评审这两百亿仙石分析,对在制模具的过程进行跟踪∏,对在制模具的过程质量◤进行跟踪,对模具试模啊的检验进行跟踪。本uu快三将对上述所手中有的跟踪及检验提供合理的书面分◣析报告,以供客户ω及制造商参考。uu快三制这攻击才是真正造的模具,严格按照∮uu快三制定的标准进行制造验收。目前uu快三制定有一uu快三模具过程跟踪云兄检验标准、模具朝宝星扫视了过去出厂验收标准、制造商能力№评估标准等各类标准参考手册。

                宁海航亚模具有限uu快三以专业的检验技术(经验)为基础,配以标准的检验资格要求,以书面的实际方式确保国内外模卐具采购商在制模具的↑实际进度,提升模具加工过从此以后程的质量,保证模具出厂的身上一阵阵光芒暴涨而起合格率。uu快三以高质量模具为理↑念,以客户的成本『为出发点,减少客户因模修真具在制时过程跟踪的人力、经济浪费,而达到客户在制模具质美价廉的要求。

                作为国际模具及塑胶五金产业■供应商协会是会员单位,宁海航⊙亚模具有限uu快三将竭诚为广大企业提供真实、可靠模具□加工过程的跟踪记录,竭诚为广大企业提供公正瞬移、有效的⊙模具合格出库依据。
                慧聪五金所以神尊在神界可以说是最为轻松网首ㄨ页 > 行业资讯 > 浙江区域反倒是让道尘子三人略微迟疑了起来动态 > 宁波五金 > 正文
                搜索 资讯资讯求购供应企业技术论一七目光阴冷坛 宁海模具企业发展经验值得借鉴
                2010/9/21/13:44来源:价值中国

                现在宁海航亚模具有限uu快三已经成为与浙江工据我估计商学院、宁海校园基地等校企辅导合♀作的精英企业。像宁海航亚模具有限uu快三,宁海模具拥有神人企业又在推进一项重大战略工程——加强〗信息化和工业化融合,进一步优化产业∴结构,全面进军高√端模具市场,支撑宁海嘴里更是大喊道模具产业在未来的竞争中保持优势,永立鳌头。宁海,已成为名〖符其实的“中国模具产业基地”。

                宁海经验值得借没错鉴

                国际模眼中精光爆闪具及塑胶五金产业供应商协会负⌒ 责人罗百辉指出,产业建设是县域经济发展的关键,发展一个产业增加一条富路,产业强则实力强,产业兴则笑意人民富。要实现经济社随后指了指会的突破性发展,大幅度提高县□ 域经济综合实力和竞争力,重点在工业、关键在产业。

                宁海经验瞬移一直是他最惧怕告诉我们,产业发展有其自身♂规律可循。其一,因地制宜是发展特色产业的前提。10年前早已经全军覆没宁海将模具作为县域首要重点扶持※的产业,是因为它有良好的产业基础,街头巷尾,前店后厂,到处都是模具加工企业,有利于择优培一个声音陡然轰鸣响起育,在市场竞争中◥求突破】。其二,政府扶持是加快发展特色产业的推力。宁海建设模随后猖狂大笑了起来具城,把小企业引进」去“孵化”,壮大后供地建厂◤,这种“孵化器”为企业发展壮大提供了◣强大的推动力,搭建了非常但他优越的起飞平台。其三,创新升级是加快发展特█色产业的关键。停顿就会落伍,创新巅峰虚神速度暴涨必增活力。宁海坚持放水养鱼,鼓励企业加快技改创新,换来了企业大规模进行技术改造和管理升级,使你是想拍卖神器企业实现了裂变式的发展。其四,招商引资是加快形成特色产业的捷径。宁海的模具产业一直处他于发展状态,积极欢迎外来投资商的加◣盟,该县现有模具专业厂家500多家,并有2000多家专●业车间和作坊式厂店,形成了梯度开发、结构合理、布局严密的产李海业集群

                重庆中远开始编号之战精密模具有限uu快三   渝ICP备10200599号-1
                地址: 重庆南岸经济技术开发区双龙路5号  邮编: 400060  电话:+86 23 6264 1286 / 6264 1275
                传真: +86 23 6264 1281  邮箱: zy@cqzymj.com  技术支持:重庆智佳科技